Skip Navigation
Main Menu
Trail along the top of the drumlin at Westport Prairie. Photo credit: Ben Jones

Staff

Groundswell Staff

Jim Welsh
Executive Director
jim@groundswellconservancy.org
Tony Abate
Conservation Director
tony@groundswellconservancy.org
Heidi Habeger
Director of Major & Planned Gifts
heidi@groundswellconservancy.org
Yimmuaj Yang
Community Director
yimmuaj@groundswellconservancy.org
BJ Byers
Conservationist
bj@groundswellconservancy.org
Liz Pelton
Development & Outreach Coordinator
liz@groundswellconservancy.org
Mike Foy
Land Protection Specialist
mike@groundswellconservancy.org

Volunteers

We are fortunate to have many dedicated volunteers. They devote their talents and time to serve on our board and committees, help with field trips, manage our lands, and more. The volunteers pictured here either assist in the office on a regular basis or take the beautiful photographs that tell our story.

Mario Quintana
Nancy McGill
Pat Arndorfer
Karen Smyth
Marilyn Ketterer
Jim Bredeson
Roberta Herschleb
Ben Jones
Pat Wende